• Home
  • Our Story

    History of Founders

    History of our Schools

    Ethos and Identity

    Our Community

  • Our Practice

    Child Safety

    ReLATE Framework

    What we Offer

    Our Education Team

    Our Governance Structure

  • Our Schools

    Campuses and Programs

    Our Teaching Approach


    Intake Transition and Pathways

    Strategic Plan, Reports and Publications

    Policies and Procedures

    Key Dates, Events and News

  • Our Learning Partnerships

    MacKillop Education & Engagement Programs

    The MacKillop Institute

    Professional Development for Schools

    MacKillop Education Resources

  • Contact us
  • Referral

Our Education Team

Our exceptional staff are driven by an unwavering passion to educate and empower our students and support their families.

MacKillop Education Principals

Anne Henderson: Executive Principal
Justin Roberts: Campus Principal Geelong
Cailtin Burman: Campus Principal Maidstone
Angela Alibrando: Campus Principal Caulfield

School Staff: Geelong

Justin Roberts: Principal
Skye Staude: Deputy Principal
Denise Fricker: Office Manager
Brad Walter: ICT Leader Education Support
Yvonne Woods: Education & Wellbeing Coordinator
Jesse Diggins: Educational Psychologist
Jane Sadler: Primary Team Leader
Jack Wiper: Secondary Team Leader
Cassie Hall: Primary Teacher
Sarah Handscomb: Primary Teacher
Daniel Blacksell: Primary Teacher
Sallie Burke: Primary Teacher (1-1)
Mark Scotland: Secondary Teacher
Nicole Lee: Secondary Teacher
Tom Richardson: Secondary Teacher
Richard Bullock: Xtend Teacher
Denise Walker: VCAL Coordinator
Hannah Studd: Careers & Pathways Coordinator
Dajana Karac: Education Support Staff
Andy Basterfield: Education Support Staff
Julie Luscombe: Education Support Staff
David McConachy: Education Support Staff
Glenn O’Shannessy: Education Support Staff/VET Trainer
Monique Postman: Education Support Staff
Bianca Quinn: Education Support Leader
Sharyn Sadler: Education Support Staff
Lisa Potkonen: Education Support Staff
Lulu Woods: Education Support Staff
Steven Clark: CIRC Teacher
Tod Edwards: CIRC/Outreach Teacher

School Staff: Maidstone

Caitlin Burman: Principal
Mandy Tognella: Office Manager
Brad Walter: ICT Leader Education Support
Abigail Hoy: Education & Wellbeing Coordinator
Rhonda Caddaye: Administration Officer
Caitlin Docherty: Psychologist
Bernadine Kelly: Chaplain
Sophie Keating: Speech Pathologist
Fiona Kerr: Literacy Team Leader
Tammy Byrne: ReLATE Leader
Iain Barter: Primary Teacher
Megan Davies: Primary Teacher
Sarah Harwood: Primary Teacher
Kathy Trajcevski: Primary Teacher
Stephen Andrews: Education Support Staff
Paul Grant: Education Support Staff
Abby Hart: Education Support Staff
Katie Meisel: Education Support Staff
Nils Moojen: Education Support Staff
Mark Singleton: Education Support Staff
Rhonda Goodall-Kirk: Art Program Facilitator

School Staff: Caulfield

Angela Alibrando: Principal
Aileen Keane: Office Manager
Brad Walter: ICT Leader Education Support
Jessi Belli: Education & Wellbeing Coordinator
Sarah Gedye: Speech Pathologist
Andrew Garas: Psychologist
Lisa Del Din: Child Safety, Quality and Compliance Coordinator
Madeleine Bennetts: Primary Teacher
Lily Fent: Primary Teacher
Carmel Girolami: Secondary Teacher
Margaret Mutimer: Primary Teacher
John Polizzi: Secondary Teacher
Nigel Yates: Secondary Teacher
Christopher Anderson: Education Support Staff
Jennifer Crouch: Education Support Staff
Michael Fantonial: Education Support Staff
Gavin Upton: Education Support Staff
Tim Ware: Education Support Staff

Learn more about Our Education Team

Paw Pals latest recruits

Therapy dogs Lucy & Odie and their human, social worker Jasmin Underwood, joined this year to help more kids settle in to school and regain a love of learning.

Find out more

A staff member's reflection: 2020

Education Support Worker Christopher Anderson shares his reflections on joining a new team at Caulfield in 2020, a school that opened during the COVID-19 lockdown.

Find out more